• Long-Term Financial Planning Committee

    The members of the Long-Term Financial Planning Committee represent all facets of the School District of Clayton’s community: parents, community members, teachers, support staff, Board of Education members, principals and District administrators. The District received a tremendous response from highly-qualified members of the community who were interested in volunteering their time on this committee. The six community members who are serving on the committee bring expertise in several relevant fields, including law, finance, accounting and business. They are also current, former or future parents in the District who represent different geographical areas – and school communities – within the District’s boundaries.

    Dr. Sean Doherty, Superintendent
    Mary Jo Gruber, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

    David Aiello, Teacher
    Brad Bernstein, Board of Education
    Anna Bertman, Community Member
    Rick Bliss, Community Member
    Chip Casteel, Community Member
    Joseph Dulle, Community Member
    Michael Golembieski, Community Member
    Dr. Dan Gutchewsky, Principal
    Leo Human, Community Member
    Dr. Jennifer Martin, Principal
    Carla Miller, Teacher
    Melissa Pillot, Community Member
    Lily Raymond, Board of Education
    Tom Sprengnether, Teacher
    Tim Wonish, Support Staff