• Glenridge

  • Pancake Breakfast

    We are excited about the Glenridge Pancake Breakfast on Saturday, April 1st, 2023 in the Glenridge Cafeteria from 8:30-10:30AM. There will be pancakes (of course!) and breakfast items. Ticket pre-sales have begun: $8/person in advance and kids under 4 are free! We will also be selling tickets at the door for $10/person. Click the link below to buy your tickets.

    This event is traditionally staffed by Glenridge Dads. If you haven’t volunteered in the past, this is a great way to get to know other Glenridge Dads and have a fun morning. Help us continue this great tradition and make this year’s Pancake Breakfast a success. Click the link to volunteer: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D4CA4AE28A3F9C43-glenridge1 

Pancake Breakfast Tickets

Number of tickets

Glenridge Headbands

  • Glenridge HeadbankdsNow Available: $12 each

    Perfect for boys and girls. Order on link below or pay via cash/check and drop (in evelope with name, grade, teacher and "Headbands") in PTO Mailbox outside of the front office. Headband(s) will be sent home in their backpack.


Student's Full Name & Teacher

PTO Dues

  • PTO dues are $50/family. PTO dues are typically used for items such as community events, school activities and celebrations, staff appreciation events, PTO operating expenses, and scholarship funds. 

Community Information

Mark Your Calendar

  • PTO Book Study

Volunteers Needed

  • Sign up today!Join us! Everything we do requires volunteers and many of the positions can be done from home - most require only a few hours. Click here for more information on the available positions and to sign up to help.

District Volunteer Enrollment

Clayton Spirit Store

  • Glenridge apparel Glenridge beanie
    Click here to order your Glenridge apparel from the Clayton Spirit Store!

Glenridge Yearbooks on Sale!

  • Yearbook!It's time to order a Glenridge yearbook for the 2022-2023 school year.

    Go to www.jostensyearbooks.com, select Glenridge Elementary (be sure it's for Clayton, MO), and follow the prompts to purchase your book. The only way to purchase a yearbook is online. 

    If you need help remembering whether or not you purchased a yearbook, please email your student's name to Whitney Lorenz at wskyelorenz@gmail.com, and she will check the list and let you know.

    If you need financial assistance to purchase a yearbook, please contact Dr. Murdock at taritamurdock@claytonschools.net.

PTO Board Members

  • Co-Presidents 
    Lynn Courter and Kathryn Yorg
    Vice President
    Kellyn Cruz
    Jamie Beyer
    Sarah Boyce
    Jami Greenfield-Klang
    Tarita Murdock

Funds for Excellence

  • FFE The PTO's Funds for Excellence campaign supports school enrichment programs and contributes to capital improvement projects. Please give what you can to support our school!

Thank you for your FFE donation!

Glenridge Gives Care Fund

  • Please help us keep our pantry stocked via a PayPal donation. Thank you!

PTO Pages

  • Family Center PTO           Captain PTO           Glenridge PTO          Meramec PTO          Wydown PTO          CHS PTO
Last Modified on Friday at 9:54 AM