Return to Headlines

2020 PTO Voters' Guide

Five candidates have filed for the three available Board of Education seats in the June 2 municipal election.


The names of the candidates, listed in the order they will appear on the ballot, are:

  • Christine Win
  • David Gulick
  • Gary A. Pierson
  • Kimberly Hurst
  • Nathaniel Millett

The 2020 PTO Council Voters' Guide has been created to provide you with a concise, nonpartisan publication of the candidates’ views on pressing issues so you can evaluate each candidate, seek additional information and head to the polls better informed.