Return to Headlines

Three Candidates to Be Elected to the BOE on April 7

Christine WinDavid Gulick, BOE Secretary Gary Pierson, Kimberly Hurst and Nathaniel Millett have filed to run for the three open positions. The terms for current BOE Secretary Gary Pierson and Directors Lily Raymond and Kristin Redington will expire in April. Three directors will be elected on April 7, 2020. 

The District's PTO Council will host a Meet the Candidates Forum on Tuesday, March 31 at 7 p.m. in the Clayton High School Auditorium.