JOB and CAREER FAIRS

The School District of Clayton actively participates in Job and Career Fairs throughout the year.  The majority of Universities tend to host their Education Career Fairs in the spring, primarily throughout February, March and April.  Below is a list of Job Fairs at which Clayton will be in attendance.  Please note, some of these Universities will not accept visitors who are not currently enrolled in coursework or have alumni status.  Several schedule individual interview periods prior to the day of the Job Fair, so it is important to be aware of the structure of event well in advance if you are interested in speaking with a School District of Clayton representative.  We look forward to meeting you!
 
2016 - 2017 Job and Career Fair Schedule
 

Education Student Showcase - Reverse Career Fair @ Lindenwood University
November 28, 2016 (Monday), 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
 
Diversity Teacher Recruitment Fair @ School District of Clayton
January 28, 2017 (Saturday), 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Lindenwood Spring Educator, Career & Internship Fair @ Lindenwood University
February 2, 2017 (Thursday), 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
Career and Graduate School Fair @ St. Louis University
February 22, 2017 (Wednesday), 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Teacher Interview Day @ Harris-Stowe State University
2017 date and information coming soon!

Education Job Fair @ University of Illinois - Chicago/Loyola
March 1, 2017 (Wednesday), 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
Teacher Career Fair @ Maryville University
March 13, 2017 (Monday), 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Teacher Recruitment Day @ Webster University
March 15, 2017 (Wednesday) 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 
Teacher Interviewing Day @ Fontbonne University
March 22, 2017 (Wednesday), 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Missouri Job Opportunities In Education (MOJOE) @ University of Missouri - Columbia
April 4, 2017 (Tuesday), 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Education Career Fair @ Western Michigan University
April 5, 2017 (Wednesday), 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 
Education Job Fair @ University of Michigan
April 6, 2017 (Thursday)

Educate. Inspire. Empower.

CLOSE